Day 2:Playing Again

So a slow day at work = Gossip Girl … catch up!! I know trivial silly teenage drama show but … I’m hooked. Just like any show that you get hooked on … It’s pretty funny what you get sucked into. and pretty fast.
But anyway… I am kind of enjoying the working from home. I am dealing with uncomfortable seating … So I move back and forth from the bed to the floor… one perk of it being so slow!!
Oh … and I get to get out of the house tonight 🙂 Date night!! I am making dinner and we are going to the movies! yay!!

Leave a Reply

