A Pintrest Day

I have made another pintrest meal…. buttered beef!! SO good. I am really excited to get to cook so much these days. I am going to have to get better at figuring out how much food I eat in a week though. I spent $100 on food last week!!! That seems a bit much …. however I think that is going to last mostly until next paycheck!!

Also my “creative” thing for this month is my family calendar… almost complete (and it is only the 6th) yes I am amazing!!! a good start to the year and to the month.

Leave a Reply

