Day 4 – COFFEE….

Day 4 - COFFEE....

Hey I got my coffee machine working…. it is only one cup at a time and of a real cup really only half a cup! but it was so good. I added some Starbuck chocolate and creamer…. hmmmmmm…. good stuff and much needed for working at home..
I am also doing exercises to strengthen my stomach muscles because my back has been having issues… and I have been needing to do it. And Kevin and I are talking about exercising when I get back to work and I am excited that he wants to as well. but I need to work on my stomach muscles. woosh… I think I have a long road but I think Kevin supporting me is going to be HUGE!!

Leave a Reply

