Fgd…the start of fat girls can dance

Do you ever think about the videos…show me some 300 plus (where I started) pound girl doing the exercise and I will buy it!!! I want to do a video…you must be at least 200 pounds to be an instructor and have st least one medical issue (me I have 14) I’ll call it fat girls can dance…. Who’s in????

You see it is websites like this HERE that give me a complex! Apparently I don’t have the determination GRRRRRR that is so not true. I have busted my tail and I feel like a failure. But here we go.. My goal is by Jan 1, 2015 I want to be down 70 pounds!(from my start) and I know I will still have another 40 or so to go from there but it is a freakin’ start. I am going to prove EVERY doubt in my head and heart wrong I am going to do this!!

Leave a Reply

