Excited Newbie!!!

First ever OBS I am very excited. My name is Freedom (yes, it’s my real name and no my parents weren’t hippies) I am single (never married) and don’t have kids. I live in Colorado (LOVE mountains). I lived my whole life all I ever wanted was to be a house wife and homeschool my children. At 38 I see those dreams as a reality that will never happen. I constantly question if God loves me so much then why don’t I ever get my dream.  My goal for this study is to feel God’s love.

I mean really feel, not just know.

2 thoughts on “Excited Newbie!!!

  1. Glad you are joining us in your first OBS. Love that last statement… really feel. Knowing not just with your head but with your heart. Amen, sister.
    Lauren, P31 OBS Blog Hop team

Leave a Reply

