Whatever it takes…

image

Have you ever said you would do “whatever it takes” to get through somethjng? I do a lot. Generally it isn’t that hard it is just a small inconvenience. But in February of this year I promised myself that I would do whatever it takes to get in shape. So far I have spent my out of pocket max for my insurance of $1200. I have been to the doctor about 50 times and in the hospital 3 times. And I am not done yet, I am still going to the doctor 3times a week (yesterday it was 4 appointments in one day). There is a strong chance I am going to have surgery at some point and I am on a ton of medications. I don’t think that this was what I fleas thinking when I said the word whatever. If you are out there and want to lose weight don’t give up!!! We have to do extraordinary things if we want extraordinary changes…well I am off to see the doc and do my workout!!!
Cheers

Leave a Reply

