Massive muscles

image

Ok so maybe not but I am in better shaper than a majority of people getting bariatric surgery so that is a bonus. They are saying I need to be working out 5 days a week …. 1 as weights the other 4 cardio…this is my goalin the next few weeks. I am nearing surgery about 5 weeks out if everything goes as planned. I am trying to have protein shakes more to get into the taste as I will be having mostly all shakes right after. Next week I meet with the nutritionist and have a 2 hr seminar on how to eat after my surgery…and the truth comes to the surface and the details will be revealed! Here we go…

Leave a Reply

