It’s the Little Things…

Like drinking water at the same time I am eating anything. I can’t eat and drink at the same time – HOW do you wash down the food??? I also have to wait 45 mins after eating to drink. Then there is the 15 mins after drinking before I can eat anything. Totally separating the two is completely foreign to me.

Add on to that I have to eat every 3 hours (I will no longer feel hunger) and within one hour of waking up. Every meal needs to have protein in it. 75% of my food intake has to be protein.

So my regimen is as follows… wake up, eat, wait 45 mins drink (mostly water) 2 hrs later I stop drinking so that 15 mins later I can eat then wait 45 mins again before drinking… rinse and repeat to the end of the day. And if it works out eat within one hour of going to bed!! All “meals” have to be under 4 oz (the size of my new stomach). Who said this was the easy way out??? ’bout to punch you! (not really I’m a lover not a fighter) this will be my new life in T-12 days. Oh forgot… all sorts of new vitamins (liquid of course) – B-12 (under the tongue kind), Multi-vite, Vitamin D and Calcium Citrate (both hard to find in liquid form) then a Fiber (fun stuff).

Leave a Reply

