What Would You Eat???

I am coming up on my 6 weeks since surgery (Monday is the day) and the food restrictions come off!!! What would you eat? I am planning out my food for next week and I am getting excited. Top of the list is steak! I am thinking Chipolte steak taco (probably just one 😉 If I had all the money in the world it would be Texas Roadhouse! Ummmmmm Steak good stuff…

Also… Ice cream sundaes ummmmm ice cream

I am nervous about trying to figure out what to eat now. They have been great at telling me every step of the way so I am hoping that they give good advice and ideas. Also considering going to  a support group for Sleevers to explore this new and wonderous world and so it begins….

Leave a Reply

