Limitless

I now can eat whatever I want. The rules are to get a certain amount of protein and water. This is actually the hardest part. I am no longer being told what to eat and I have to do it for the rest of my life. I am down 31 pounds total and bumbling my way through what to eat. Food costs stayed the same because I am eating less but more expensive food. My crockpot has come in very handy and it provides enough food for two weeks I just have to eat the same thing every day! But it is a good starting point. This is a learning curve that has been a challenge more than not but will be worth it. That is what I remind myself I have a purpose for this. I also have been making it to the gym 5 days a week and started adding weights yesterday beginning slow at one day a week one rep of everything! It’s a baby step but a step all the same.

Leave a Reply

