34 down

I don’t know what it is but 30 was a milestone for me. I think the thought of all that I have to lose is too much and so it has to be broken up into small (bite size if you will) pieces; and 30 was the first bite.

Next goal….45 and I want to hit it before the month is out. which means… I need to keep to the better foods (PROTEIN first) eating the smaller portions are easy I just can’t fit the food I used to 🙂 but it is real easy to have something “good” but not “good for me”.  I think this is where I am getting into trouble. Now don’t get me wrong I am still losing 3 pounds a week and that is pretty good. I do think I could do better and am hoping for it!

Leave a Reply

